The Lynbrook Diamond Club has established the Don Roth Scholarship Award in recognition of Coach Roth’s lifelong dedication to Lynbrook baseball.

Through his knowledge and love of the game, Coach Roth has inspired a great many young men to play the game the right way and to always conduct themselves respectably.  He continues to guide young players at every chance he gets.

This Scholarship is Only Available to Diamond Club Members



Ryan Mueller
John Walsh
Mike Quagliozzi
Aramis Hernandez


Nick Tuzzio
Dom Sinopoli
Tom Sullivan
Jordan Schneider
Dan Werzinger
Jaremy Garcia


Anthony Neal
Tyler Garrett
Bradley Cooper
Wiliam Tucker

2015 Recipients

Nick Roepken
Ryan Coughlin
Mike Mallon
James Hall

2014 Recipients

Paul Papandrew
Neil Connors
Anthony Mackie
Brian Pavone

2013 Recipient

Chris Roepken

2012 Recipient

Brian Bilello

2011 Recipient

Vin Sharkey